Christmas Music!

Time has not exactly stood still lately but rather has simultaneously stood still and sped up at an alarming rate. Some of my family is coming in for Henry’s baptism at our church’s Thanksgiving service on Wednesday and staying through Thanksgiving, but it wasn’t until my Mom and I went to the Mall of America this weekend and there were silver Christmas decorations everywhere that it sunk into my sleep deprived self that Christmas is coming.

And, like Nordstroms, I’m celebrating one holiday at a time BUT I thinking strongly about beginning my Christmas preparation with one of the 100 $5 Amazon Christmas albums (found here).

Leave a comment

Filed under culturific, life happens, two thumbs up

Leave a Reply

